1. June 2020

  2. Countryside

    3 June 2020

    Outdoor Meditation at Seaton Wetlands (Wed 3 Jun) - June 2020

  3. Countryside

    6 June 2020

    What's That Bird? (Sat 6 Jun) - June 2020

  4. Countryside

    9 June 2020

    Nightjar Walk (Tue 9 Jun) - June 2020

  5. Countryside

    15 June 2020

    Bird Ringing Demonstration (Mon 15 Jun) - June 2020

  6. Countryside

    18 June 2020

    What's That Bird? (Thu 18 Jun) - June 2020

  7. Countryside

    18 June 2020

    Canoe Safari (Thu 18 Jun) - June 2020

  8. Countryside

    27 June 2020

    Windrush Willow: Fun Things for the Garden (Sat 27 Jun) - June 2020

  9. Countryside

    28 June 2020

    Wildlife Day at Seaton Wetlands - June 2020

  10. July 2020

  11. Countryside

    1 July 2020

    Outdoor Meditation at Seaton Wetlands (Wed 1 Jul) - July 2020

  12. Countryside

    2 July 2020

    Canoe Safari (Thu 2 Jul) - July 2020

  13. Countryside

    2 July 2020

    Exmouth’s Wild Night Life (Thu 2 Jul) - July 2020

  14. Countryside

    4 July 2020

    Windrush Willow: Random Weave Balls, Hearts and Baskets (Sat 4 Jul) - July 2020

  15. Countryside

    4 July 2020

    What's That Bird? (Sat 4 Jul) - July 2020

  16. Countryside

    14 July 2020

    Bird Ringing Demonstration (Tue 14 Jul) - July 2020

  17. Countryside

    16 July 2020

    What's That Bird? (Thu 16 Jul) - July 2020

  18. Countryside

    18 July 2020

    Natural Seaton Festival and Bioblitz - July 2020

  19. Countryside

    30 July 2020

    Family Explorer Day at Seaton Marshes (Thu 30 Jul) - July 2020

  20. August 2020

  21. Countryside

    1 August 2020

    What's That Bird? (Sat 1 Aug) - August 2020

  22. Countryside

    1 August 2020

    What's That Bird? (Thu 13 Aug) - August 2020

  23. Countryside

    3 August 2020

    Canoe Safari (Mon 3 Aug) 6pm to 8.30pm - August 2020

  24. Countryside

    5 August 2020

    Outdoor Yoga at Seaton Wetlands (Wed 5 Aug) - August 2020

  25. Countryside

    5 August 2020

    Fun in the Stream at Seaton Wetlands (Wed 5 Aug) - August 2020

  26. Countryside

    7 August 2020

    Rockpool Ramble at Exmouth (Fri 7 Aug) - August 2020

  27. Countryside

    10 August 2020

    Bird Ringing Demonstration (Mon 10 Aug) - August 2020

  28. Countryside

    13 August 2020

    Family Bushcraft Day (Thu 13 Aug) - August 2020

  29. Countryside

    15 August 2020

    Windrush Willow: Breton-Style Round basket (Sat 15 Aug) - August 2020

  30. Countryside

    17 August 2020

    Rockpool Ramble at Exmouth (Mon 17 Aug) - August 2020

  31. Countryside

    17 August 2020

    Canoe Safari (Mon 17 Aug) 6pm to 8.30pm - August 2020

  32. Countryside

    18 August 2020

    Seaton Wetlands Summer Holiday Club (Tue 18 to Fri 21 Aug) - August 2020

  33. Countryside

    21 August 2020

    Exe Estuary Mud Walk (Fri 21 Aug) - August 2020

  34. Countryside

    21 August 2020

    Rockpool Ramble at Sidmouth (Fri 21 Aug) - August 2020

  35. Countryside

    26 August 2020

    Outdoor Yoga at Seaton Wetlands (Wed 26 Aug) - August 2020