1. June 2020

  2. Thelma Hulbert Gallery

    30 June 2020

    Summer activities at THG - June 2020

  3. July 2020

  4. Thelma Hulbert Gallery

    11 July 2020

    ARTIST ROOMS Richard Long 'Being in the Moment' - July 2020

  5. August 2020

  6. Countryside

    15 August 2020

    Windrush Willow: Breton-Style Round basket (Sat 15 Aug) - August 2020

  7. Countryside

    15 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sat 15 Aug) - August 2020

  8. Countryside

    16 August 2020

    Extra Date: Windrush Willow: Breton-Style Round basket (Sun 16 Aug) - August 2020

  9. Countryside

    16 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sun 16 Aug) - August 2020

  10. Countryside

    17 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Mon 17 Aug) - August 2020

  11. Countryside

    18 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Brilliant Bugs (10am to 11am Tue 18 Aug) - August 2020

  12. Countryside

    18 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Brilliant Bugs (11.30am to 12.30pm Tue 18 Aug) - August 2020

  13. Countryside

    18 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Brilliant Bugs (1.30pm to 2.30pm Tue 18 Aug) - August 2020

  14. Countryside

    18 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Brilliant Bugs (3pm to 4pm Tue 18 Aug) - August 2020

  15. Countryside

    20 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Natural Crafts (10am to 11am Thu 20 Aug) - August 2020

  16. Countryside

    20 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Natural Crafts (11.30am to 12.30pm Thu 20 Aug) - August 2020

  17. Countryside

    20 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Natural Crafts (1.30pm to 2.30pm Thu 20 Aug) - August 2020

  18. Countryside

    20 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Natural Crafts (3pm to 4pm Thu 20 Aug) - August 2020

  19. Countryside

    21 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Fri 21 Aug) - August 2020

  20. Countryside

    22 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sat 22 Aug) - August 2020

  21. Countryside

    23 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sun 23 Aug) - August 2020

  22. Countryside

    24 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Mon 24 Aug) - August 2020

  23. Countryside

    25 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Natural Crafts (10am to 11am Tue 25 Aug) - August 2020

  24. Countryside

    25 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Natural Crafts (11.30am to 12.30pm Tue 25 Aug) - August 2020

  25. Countryside

    25 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Natural Crafts (1.30pm to 2.30pm Tue 25 Aug) - August 2020

  26. Countryside

    25 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Natural Crafts (3pm to 4pm Tue 25 Aug) - August 2020

  27. Countryside

    26 August 2020

    Outdoor Yoga at Seaton Wetlands (Wed 26 Aug) - August 2020

  28. Countryside

    27 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Stream Safari (10am to 11am Thu 27 Aug) - August 2020

  29. Countryside

    27 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Stream Safari (11.30am to 12.30pm Thu 27 Aug) - August 2020

  30. Countryside

    27 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Stream Safari (1.30pm to 2.30pm Thu 27 Aug) - August 2020

  31. Countryside

    27 August 2020

    Family Activity Sessions at Seaton Wetlands - Stream Safari (3pm to 4pm Thu 27 Aug) - August 2020

  32. Countryside

    28 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Fri 28 Aug) - August 2020

  33. Countryside

    29 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sat 29 Aug) - August 2020

  34. Countryside

    30 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sun 30 Aug) - August 2020

  35. Countryside

    31 August 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Mon 31 Aug) - August 2020

  36. September 2020

  37. Countryside

    4 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Fri 4 Sep) - September 2020

  38. Countryside

    5 September 2020

    Outdoor Meditation at Seaton Wetlands (Sat 5 Sep) - September 2020

  39. Countryside

    5 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sat 5 Sep) - September 2020

  40. Countryside

    6 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sun 6 Sep) - September 2020

  41. Countryside

    7 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Mon 7 Sep) - September 2020

  42. Countryside

    11 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Fri 11 Sep) - September 2020

  43. Countryside

    12 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sat 12 Sep) - September 2020

  44. Countryside

    13 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sun 13 Sep) - September 2020

  45. Countryside

    14 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Mon 14 Sep) - September 2020

  46. Countryside

    17 September 2020

    Wild Forage and Cook-Up at Knapp Copse (Thu 17 Sep) - September 2020

  47. Countryside

    18 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Fri 18 Sep) - September 2020

  48. Countryside

    19 September 2020

    Windrush Willow: Log Basket Course (Sat 19 and Sun 20 Sep) - September 2020

  49. Countryside

    19 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sat 19 Sep) - September 2020

  50. Countryside

    20 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sun 20 Sep) - September 2020

  51. Countryside

    21 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Mon 21 Sep) - September 2020

  52. Countryside

    25 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Fri 25 Sep) - September 2020

  53. Countryside

    26 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sat 26 Sep) - September 2020

  54. Countryside

    27 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Sun 27 Sep) - September 2020

  55. Countryside

    27 September 2020

    Plant Medicine Walk at Holyford Woods (Sun 27 Sep) - September 2020

  56. Countryside

    28 September 2020

    Guided Walk at Seaton Wetlands (Mon 28 Sep) - September 2020