Mark Branson
Helen Baugh
Kenneth Chun
Denise Dyer
Noel Finegan
Mark Fisher
Gillian Hichens
Jennifer Meredith
William Pearson
Peter Williams
Christopher Daly
Nicolas Warren

Aylesbeare Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.