Budleigh Salterton Town Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.

Alan Chaplin
Lynda Evans
Adrian Harris
David Hayward
Michael Hilliar
Alan Jones
Penny Lewis
Roger Sherriff
Caz Sismore-Hunt