Colaton Raleigh Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.

Simon Bramble
Robert Clay
Stephen Manley
Janice Papworth
Christopher Pound
Carly Sawyer
Christopher Silverthorne
David Smith