Colyford Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors.  Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.

Gilly Girling (awaiting forms)
Eddie Jones (awaiting forms)
Sheree Manton (awaiting forms)
Ian Priestly (awaiting forms)
Adrian Slade (awaiting forms)
Tim Wheeler (awaiting forms)
Mike Watt (awaiting forms)