Philip Carrigan
Roy Coombs
Luke Dolby
Carol Gilson
Vera Howard
Jill McNally
John Taylor
John Zarczynski

Honiton Town Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election and will be published on this page in due course.