Lympstone Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.

David Atkins
Dianne Beatty
Chris Carter
Basil Eastley
Carol Eastley
Susan Francis
Keith Hill
Nick Linfoot
Mark Moffatt
Joanne Payne
Kathryn Rogers
Lisa Staddon
David Tyrrell