Carla Bilenkyj
Chris Burhop
Brian Carpenter
Lorna Dalton
Mark Chapman
Howard Hughes
Audrey Lee
Richard Lipczynski
Makala Tillotson
Rosemary Walker

Newton Poppleford and Harpford Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course