Richard Copus
Glyn Dobson
Peter Faithfull
Arthur (Roger) Giles
Anthony (Richard) Grainger
Lyn Harding
Vicky Johns
Stewart Lucas
Eleonore Pang
Geoff Pratt
Dean Stewart

Ottery St Mary Town Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election and will be published on this page in due course.