Tim Cox
Philip Chamberlain
Ryan Eaton
Eva Ingleson
Clare Kimber
Robert Leach
David Silver

Payhembury Parish Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.