Andrew Cook
Trudie Jedynak
Shane Martin
James Penman
Ian Robinson
Stuart Stephens
Richard Tift

Plymtree Parish Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.