James Feesey
Esme Gibbins
Richard Gibbins
Valerie Langabeer
David Pritchard
Richard Smith
Lisa Thomas

Poltimore Parish Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.