Seaton Town Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election and will be published on this page in due course.

Kenneth Beer
Eric Bowman
Peter Burrows
Del Haggerty
Marcus Hartnell
Daniel Ledger
Martin Macaskill
Jack Russell
Amrik Singh
Marek Steven
Cheryl Wood
David Wright