Sidmouth Town Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election and will be published on this page in due course.

Ian Barlow
David Barratt
Denise Bickley
Jack Brokenshire
Louise Cole
Charissa Evans
Deirdre Hounsom
Stuart Hughes
Chris Lockyear
John Loudoun
Steven Kendall-Torry
Hilary Nelson
Dawn Manley
Emma Murdoch
Rachel Perram
John Rayson
Marianne Rixson
Louise Thompson
Richard Thurlow
Jeffrey Turner
Jenny Ware
Paul Wright