Derek Boustred
James Maunder
Sarah Poole
Katie Scott-Clarke
Nigel Barrowcliffe
Janine Whitley

Stoke Canon Parish Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.