Michael Gray
Linda Harris
Geraldine Hawkins
Patricia Lenehan
Andrew Peters
Tom Samson
David Veale

Talaton Parish Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.