John Duffin
Paulene Frost
John Garland
Christopher James
Barbara Kidson
Brian Mason
David Ostler
Colin Pratt
Neil Pullinger
Andrew Turner
Rebecca Turner

Uplyme Parish Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.