Phillip Arscott
Edwin Bartlett
Philip Joyce
Tim Kellow
David Key
Graham Long
Brian Spiller

Upottery Parish Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.