Margaret Cormack
Jessica Dalton
Amanda Drake
David Horton
Anthony Jackson
Robert Short
Sophie Ward

Upton Pyne Parish Council has adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.