Woodbury Parish Council have adopted a code of conduct for their councillors. Completed register of interest forms are due to be returned to the district council following the election (and if appropriate co-option) and will be published on this page in due course.

Simon Andrews
David Atkins
Richard Ball
Patrick Bricknell
Sally Cole
Philip Jordan
Geoff Jung
Samantha Knighton
Cheryl McGauley
Graham Murrin
Richard Parr
John Pyne
Alan Wills