Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Guide Cranbrook Plan

Show all parts of this guide

3. Comments on initial Cranbrook Plan DPD consultation

Comments made at the first stage of consultation, which closed on the 7 August 2015, can be viewed below:

Please click on the Representor name to open the representation document. Each Representor number will link to a separate document.

There are gaps in the list of Representor Numbers as a unique database number is attributed to any individual or organisation that makes a comment on any planning policy consultation document produced or who wishes to be advised of consultations that are being undertaken. Not all people/organisations on the database comment on any given document.

(Listed in Representor Number Order)

28 - Dr M Hall, Chairman, East Devon CPRE

124 - Mr M Dunn, South West Water 

164 - Mr G Parsons, Sport England

305 - Mr E Moffatt, Diocese of Exeter

508 - Mr Le Riche, Clerk, Lympstone Parish Council

521 - Mr M Calder, National Trust

521 - National Trust - The Killerton Estate: Opportunities arising from the Exeter and East Devon Growth Point - A Prospectus for Action

526 - Mr I Lings, Woodland Trust

540 - Mono Consultants Ltd on behalf of Mobile Operators Association

553 - Mr O Varney, Equality and Human Rights Commission

595 - Hilary Winter, Devon Countryside Access Forum

949 - Mr C Twitchett, Office of Rail and Road Regulation

3209 - Mr N Freer, David Lock Associates on behalf of East Devon New Community Partners (EDNCp)

3712 - Mr M Salmon, Environment Agency

6737 - Mr J Keech, Devon County Council

6741 - Honiton Town Council

6929 - C Baxter, BEA Group

7007 - Mr G Gibson, Network Rail

7040 - Devon Senior Voice

7169 - Bilfinger GVA on behalf of Skypark Development Partnership (SDP)

7188 - Mr A Wheatland

7190 - Bell Cornwell on behalf of Cranbrook LVA LLP

7194 - Mr P Smith

7195 - Mr Alan G. Lascelles

7343 - PCL Planning Ltd on behalf of Waddeton Park Limited